Contact

Office & Ticket Boxphone 01 81 1107 0930

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us. We'll be solving your doubts shortly. Thank you for your interest.

Personal Information


Directory

Hernán Garza Director hernan.garza@hgpromotores.com
Olga de la Fuente Operations olga.delafuente@hgpromotores.com
Diego Núñez Digital Media diego@majadma.com
Mariana Kuri Patrocinios mariana.kuri@hgpromotores.com
Lili González Transportation transportation@hgpromotores.com
Victoria Aceves Operaciones & Ball Keepers victoria.aceves@hgpromotores.com
Virgilio Garza Communications virgilio.g@hgpromotores.com
Rebeca Landa Press press@hgpromotores.com
Ale Cárdenas Mercadotecnia & Eventos Especiales ale.cardenas@hgpromotores.com
Erika Clarke Players players@hgpromotores.com
Alfredo Sosa Commercial Area ayb@​hgpromotores.com
Malu Zamora Tickets tickets@monterreyopen.com
María Garza Relaciones Internaciones & Logística maria.garza@hgpromotores.com
Teresa Garza Voluntariado voluntarios@hgpromotores.com
Carmen Cruz carmen.cruz@hgpromotores.com RH y Logistica

Get Social

PLAYER'S NEWSFEED

Show more postsLoading...

Our Sponsors